Safari Club International Southwest Ohio Chapter: First For Hunters

2019 Sponsors

Official Event Sponsor

25th Anniversary Sponsor

AWLS Major Donors


Contact Us

Contact information for Chapter Board Members and Chairman

Dave Izor, President P: (937) 855-7111

Darin Fiedeldey, Vice President

John Stohlman, Treasurer P: (513) 563-2943

Greg Terrell, Secretary P: (513) 502-9065

Greg Terrell, Membership Co-Chair P: (513) 502-9065

Tom Thomas, Membership Co-Chair P: (937) 657-1337

Jeff McIntire, Public Relations Chair P: (937) 689-0837

Dave Izor, Governmental Affairs Chair

Mark Metzger, SCI PAC Chair P: (937) 866-1974

Jim Hayes, Education Sables Committee Chair

John Stohlman, Humanitarian Services Chair P: (513) 563-2943

Tom Thomas, Pathfinder Chair P: (937) 657-1337

Jim Hayes, Sportsmen Against Hunger Chair P: (513) 779-8393

Help Support our Chapter. Click the Link Above to Buy from Amazon